School Break Camps

No School? No problem!

Sometimes schools are closed but work isn’t. Phase offers single-day School Break Camps for students from Kindergarten to 5th grade on many days when Fulton County Schools are closed. Whether your child is an existing Phase Distance Learning student, a previous Phase Distance Learning student or brand new to Phase, these camps are a great way to learn and have fun when schools are closed.

First Camp is Oct 12!

Our 2020 school break camps begin on Oct 12. Review the calendar for specific dates and pricing. Space is limited so reserve your spot early!

Drop-Off and Pick-Up

Camp programming runs from 8am to 4pm. But you can drop-off as early as 7:00am and pick-up as late as 6:00pm.

School Break Camp Calendar

Phase School Break Camps are available on most days when Fulton County Schools are closed.

Date Event Fulton County Schools Phase Distance Learning Phase School Break Camp
Mon Nov 23 -
Wed Nov 25
Thanksgiving Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Open 7am - 6pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
Thu Nov 26 -
Fri Nov 27
Thanksgiving Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Closed
Mon Nov 30 -
Tue Dec 1
Remote Learning No In-Person Classes;
Universal Remote Learning
Open Open 7am - 6pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
Mon Dec 21 -
Wed Dec 23
Winter Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Open 7am - 6pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
Thu Dec 24 Winter Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Open 7am - 3pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
Fri Dec 25 Winter Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Closed
Mon Dec 28 -
Wed Dec 30
Winter Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Open 7am - 6pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
Thu Dec 31 Winter Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Open 7am - 3pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
Fri Jan 1 Winter Holidays Closed Closed (No Tuition) Closed
Mon Jan 4 Teacher Workday Closed Closed Open 7am - 6pm
$60 per day
$40 per day for AS students
FREE for DL students

Play. Learn. Grow.

Camps at Phase are designed to deconstruct the world of play and open the doors to unlimited learning experiences. Our spaces were crafted intentionally to cultivate both the artist and scientist in every child in electrifying, fun-inspired learning environments. Each theme is based around our mantra: “Play. Learn. Grow.”, where kids learn relational values to gather with friends and the knowledge to shape the future.

What Phase Families are Saying